Happy Easter!!

Helloooo everyone! 

How is everyone today? Did you all have a good time? 

My day was absolutely fantastic! I got lots of chocolate (Yummy), and a little bit of money too! 

Earlier, I was wondering if I could ask SHARP for an Easter mission one day – to see how it has been celebrated over time. I’d like to do something like that for Christmas and birthdays too, I’d love to learn about the history of joy and celebration. It is so interesting, don’t you think?? 

I am well tired as I am writing this pos, because me and Danny went on a massive walk hunting for Easter eggs and my legs feel like they are on fire now :/ . Well … not really; but they do hurt very much. He was soooo annoyed when he realised I had more eggs than him and insisted he let me win hahaha. As if! He is super competitive when he wants to be. Bet he is still in a huff. Hehe šŸ’“

A very long, exciting blog post will be up tomorrow for you all! It will explain loads of SHARP things that I have had to keep secret for a while – hope you are excited for it šŸ˜ŠšŸ˜ŠšŸ˜Š. 

For now though, I think I will fall asleep literally as soon as my head hits the pillow – goodnight šŸ™‚

~ Jenny ~

Leave a Reply

