Christmas is Coming!

Hello everyone!!!

I am most definitely in the Christmas spirit today, we have had such an amazing, christmassy day  🙂

This afternoon, me and Danny put up our Christmas tree and listened to some festive tunes together, first time we have hung out in absolutely ages – didn’t even have to force him off his silly computer this time hehehe – Christmas must be well special for him.

We had a teeny tiny disagreement over where to put certain baubles and stuff though, he really can be like a baby sometimes – he was soooo impatient! Just could not understand that we had to spread out the branches, organise the ornaments, decide a colour scheme and space them equally apart. Ugh, he just doesn’t have an artistic eye I suppose. It has to be said that the end result looks a lot more abstract than nicely designed, but I love it just as much as I love my plan.

When do you all put your decorations up for the holidays? As soon as December hits we get straight into the mood of Christmas and put EVERYTHINGGGGG UP! Our house is very festive!

I hope you are all having a good December so far, and all of you Christmas celebrators are enjoying your chocolate every morning – I know I am!

~ Jenny ~

2 thoughts on “Christmas is Coming!

  1. Hey! I have the exact same problem with my brother, he never goes with a colour scheme! It’s sooooooooooooooooo annoying, like, seriously. Colour scheme = christmas perfection.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

